Debut album released July 21, 2017 on Spicy Tomato Music. Listen on Spotify and Apple Music:


ALICE KOS: Elka piano, synths, guitar, voice
EVERETT LAROI: guitar, drum machines, piano, bass, lap steel, voice

Recorded and mixed by Everett LaRoi at Spicy Tomato Music (Edmonton)

Produced by Everett LaRoi and Goldtop

Mastered by Nik Kozub

Drums & percussion on tracks 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 performed by Mike Silverman

Mandolin & tambourine on track 1 performed by Marvin Etzioni and recorded by Adam Pike (Los Angeles)

All songs by Goldtop
Except track 1 written by Marvin Etzioni

Cover photograph by Jay Procktor